Redefining your rheumatology experience

Excellence,
compassion,
and dedication
with ONE TOUCH

TELEMEDICINE

Online private, convenient consultation with a board certified rheumatologist in multiple US States available NOW

IN-OFFICE

Dr Girnita is excited to meet new patients and share their journey. In-office visits available only in California.

HOURS

Monday to Friday

12pm – 7 pm EST
11pm – 6pm CST
9am – 4pm PST

Welcome to RHEUMATOLOGIST ONCALL!

STATES COVERED NOW

Our Core Values

PATIENTS FIRST

Visit time 60 min Direct Communication with physician (email, text, phone)

INCREASED ACCESS

When you need it, from anywhere, no travel, no waiting time

TRANSPARENCY

All prices transparent No copayments No surprise bills

AFFORDABLE CARE

Consultations Very discounted labs, imaging,medication

EXCELLENCE IN QUALITY

Top specialist Quality not quantity Comprehensive integrative approach

MEET OUR TOP EXPERT
DIANA GIRNITA MD, PHD

Is Rheumatologist OnCall the right fit for you? Free introductory call to answer your questions.

ARTHRITIS & OSTEOPOROSIS

AUTOIMMUNE DISEASES

ARTHRITIS & OSTEOPOROSIS

AUTOIMMUNE DISEASES

REVIEWS

HEAR WHAT OTHERS HAVE TO SAY